New Shipment: Asian Pop Art Pillows

We’re in love with these charming new pillows we found in Shanghai. They’re old photographs digitally printed on canvas.

Peking Princess

They come in two flavors – Chinese girls or Japanese girls! Who can resist?

Chinese Opera

I love the pop of color in this Chinese Opera print. Or the pretty girls in flowered cheongsams.

Flower Girls

They make me think of “In the Mood for Love”.

Hear Say See

These kimono’d ladies are also adorable.

Kyoto Girls

Now available on Wanderloot.com in three different sizes: 24″ x 24″, 19″ x 19″ and the horizontal pillows are 12″ x 24″.

Geisha Girl
5 thoughts on “New Shipment: Asian Pop Art Pillows

  1. Hi there. I see the Asian pop art pillows on this blog…and I really would like to buy some! But when I go into the web site, I can’t find them anywhere. Can you help me? Thanks, Cathi

    1. Hi Cathi – Thanks for your message. Sorry to say we sold out of these pillows. Not sure we’ll be getting any more. They were a limited edition shipment from Shanghai. If we are able to get more, I’ll let you know! Thanks, Julie

Leave a Reply

