Natural Horn Jewelry Collection from Vietnam – New Shipment!

Horn Cuffs/Bracelets from Vietnam

I’m super excited about our new collection of horn jewelry, handcrafted by Vietnamese artisans. These pieces really look great with everything. Admittedly, I’ve got a bit of a horn jewelry obsession. I first stumbled on some pieces last January in Hoi An. I’ve been road testing a number of pieces, and I’m delighted with how they look and wear. The variation in color is just so cool and classic looking. Horn is incredibly light weight, so it packs a lot of visual punch without weighing you down. I wore my horn earrings to the beach in Koh Samui, and they held up great – sun and sand – no problem! So I was excited when I found more horn jewelry on my last trip to Saigon. Here are some of the pieces I found.
These pieces sell fast – get them while they last! To see more horn jewelry go to www.Wanderloot.com.

Leave a Reply

